Digital Output Magazine: Colossal Prints-Photography At Its Finest, New Article

By Lorraine A. DarConte
(Saffir) photographs everything from portraits to products and landscapes, operates his own printing service, born out of a desire to produce better prints. “I was deep into making the switch to digital photography with my first DSLR, but I wasnít really happy with the prints I was getting from my desktop,” explains Saffir. “I wanted to understand how to use it better, which made me realize the machine I had was not capable of doing what I wanted.” for more, follow this…(pls scroll down)

Leave a Reply

