Technorati – Reporting Issues

My blog is still inaccurately reported on Technorati, in my opinion. I had in the past considered Technorati to be one of the better services in the business.

Technical support and the so-called Get Satisfaction services not responding. I have written to both, inquiring about recent changes in the service and the impact on blog reporting.

I intend to withdraw from that service by Nov 10 if the problems in reporting, and the lack of response continue. Other bloggers are having the same problem – one can see these on the Get Satisfaction forum.

If your blog is on Technorati, I suggest that you check your listing and confirm that it is on track.

Leave a Reply

