5 thoughts on “Manage and Archive Photos using Lightroom On-Disk Organization – Part Three

  1. Pingback: Manage and Archive Photos using Lightroom On-Disk Organization – Part Three – Robert Ash @ Photo News Today

  2. Thanks for putting this together, I think it will turn out to be exactly what I’ve been looking for. A quick suggestion though, I had a heck of a time finding the first two parts of this series on your blog. In your overview you should make the “Instalment 1” and “Instalment 2” hyper-links back to the other articles. What confused me when I was searching your blog is that the first two instalments leave out the “using lightroom on-disc organization” part so I was searching for “Managing and Archiving Your Photos using Lightroom On-Disc Organization Part 1” .

    I hope you see what I’m saying.

    Thanks,
    James

Leave a Reply

