Fuji XE-1 – Just Received Camera for Review!

Well, I have a great way to start the New Year – got the loan of a brand new Fuji XE-1 for review! I’ll be writing an article of course. First impression out of the box: very light, classic layout for controls. Took a few test shots and now I’m reading through the manual….. I will be working with the camera for a week or two, and I will publish some images and brief comments here. I’m particularly interested in the performance of the new CMOS sensor. I will also be writing a review article for publication.

Fuji XE-1, Front View

Fuji XE-1, Front View

fuji rear - stock

Rear view

fuji with kit lens

One thought on “Fuji XE-1 – Just Received Camera for Review!

Leave a Reply

